Event
Ajax vs Almere City FC


Date
Sun 12th May 2024 UTC
Sun 12th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-12T12:30:00

Time
timezone flag 12:30:00 UTC (14:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-17 05:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-17 07:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-17 08:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-17 13:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-17 14:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-17 16:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-17 18:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-17 21:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-17 22:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Dutch Eredivisie

Season
2023-2024

Round
33

Status
Match Finished

Location

Netherlands
Johan Cruijff Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

26' CardMannsverk
29' GoalBergwijn
34' GoalBergwijn
38' GoalBergwijn
45' CardKaplan
62' CardHato

0

10' CardAkujobi
52' CardBruggen

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Almere City FC @ Ajax

Potential Filename

Dutch Eredivisie 2024-05-12 Ajax vs Almere City FC.mkv
Dutch Eredivisie 2024-05-12 Ajax vs Almere City FC.S2023-2024E33.mkv
(Scraper) Dutch Eredivisie 20240512 Ajax vs Almere City FC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File