Event
Vitesse vs Feyenoord


Date
Sun 21st January 2024 UTC
Sun 21st January 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-01-21T13:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:30:00 UTC (14:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-21 06:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-21 08:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-21 09:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-21 14:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-21 15:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-21 17:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-21 19:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-21 22:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-21 23:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Dutch Eredivisie

Season
2023-2024

Round
18

Status
Match Finished

Location

Netherlands
GelreDome
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

24' CardOroz
76' GoalBoutrah
85' CardMeulensteen
90' CardDomgjoni

2

22' GoalGeertruida
83' GoalLingr
85' CardTrauner
85' CardBijlow
90' CardWieffer

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Boutrah





Visser

Attacker
Buitink 65


Meulensteen

Centre-Back



Oroz

Defender
Zwam 46


Isimat-Mirin

Defender



Hendriks

Defender



Cornelisse

Defender



Manhoef

Forward
Regt 77


Room

Goalkeeper



Domgjoni

Midfielder
Persson 90


Ginkel

Midfielder
Tielemans 77



Away Team Lineup

Stengs

Attacking Midfield



Timber

Central Midfield



Trauner

Centre-Back



Hancko

Centre-Back



Giménez

Centre-Forward



Wieffer

Defensive Midfield



Bijlow

Goalkeeper



Paixão

Left Wing
Luka Ivanu 80


Hartman

Left-Back
Marcos Ló 41


Dilrosun

Right Winger
Lingr 80


Geertruida

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
1
5
Shots off Goal
2
9
Total Shots
5
16
Blocked Shots
2
2
Shots insidebox
4
10
Shots outsidebox
1
6
Fouls
18
11
Corner Kicks
1
4
Offsides
3
0
Ball Possession
39
61
Yellow Cards
3
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
1
Total passes
328
524
Passes accurate
200
400
Passes %
61
76
expected_goals
0
3


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Feyenoord @ Vitesse

Potential Filename

Dutch Eredivisie 2024-01-21 Vitesse vs Feyenoord.mkv
Dutch Eredivisie 2024-01-21 Vitesse vs Feyenoord.S2023-2024E18.mkv
(Scraper) Dutch Eredivisie 20240121 Vitesse vs Feyenoord.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File