Event
Lazio vs Empoli


Date
Sun 12th May 2024 (UTC)
Sun 12th May 2024 (Local)
Sun 12th May 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-05-12T10:30:00

Time
timezone flag 10:30:00 UTC (12:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-24 03:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-24 05:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-24 06:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-24 11:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-24 12:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-24 14:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-24 16:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-24 19:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-24 20:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie A

Season
2023-2024

Round
36

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio Olimpico
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

45' GoalPatric
78' CardLazzari
86' CardRovella
89' GoalVecino
90' CardRomagnoli

0

73' CardGyasi

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Patric

Defender



Romagnoli

Defender



Hysaj

Defender



Lazzari

Defender



Marusic

Defender



Anderson

Forward
Rovella 65


Zaccagni

Forward
Pedro 76


Immobile

Forward
Valentín 65


Mandas

Goalkeeper



Guendouzi

Midfielder
Vecino 65


Kamada

Midfielder
Cataldi 88



Away Team Lineup

Bereszyński

Defender



Ismajli

Defender



Luperto

Defender
Shpendi 77


Bastoni

Defender
Cambiaghi 55


Pezzella

Defender
Cacace 67


Gyasi

Forward



Caputo

Forward
Destro 67


Cancellieri

Forward



Caprile

Goalkeeper



Marin

Midfielder



Maleh

Midfielder
Fazzini 76

Shots on Goal
5
3
Shots off Goal
1
9
Total Shots
11
16
Blocked Shots
5
4
Shots insidebox
5
8
Shots outsidebox
6
8
Fouls
18
16
Corner Kicks
7
7
Offsides
0
3
Ball Possession
60
40
Yellow Cards
3
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
3
Total passes
481
301
Passes accurate
409
233
Passes %
85
77
expected_goals
2
1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Empoli @ Lazio

Potential Filename

Italian Serie A 2024-05-12 Lazio vs Empoli.mkv
Italian Serie A 2024-05-12 Lazio vs Empoli.S2023-2024E36.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie A 20240512 Lazio vs Empoli.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File