Event
Frosinone vs Roma


Date
Sun 18th February 2024 UTC
Sun 18th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-18T17:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:00:00 UTC (18:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-17 10:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-17 12:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-17 13:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-17 18:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-17 19:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-17 21:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-17 22:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-18 02:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-18 03:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie A

Season
2023-2024

Round
25

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio Benito Stirpe
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

3

38' GoalHuijsen
39' CardHuijsen
66' CardMancini
71' GoalAzmoun
76' CardAzmoun
79' VarBaldanzi
81' GoalParedes

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Reinier

Attacking Midfield
Barreneche 75


Lirola

Defender
Caso 67


Monterisi

Defender



Okoli

Defender



Valeri

Defender



Soulé

Forward
Seck 88


Jorge

Forward
Cheddira 67


Turati

Goalkeeper



Mazzitelli

Midfielder



Brescianini

Midfielder
Harroui 67


Gelli

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Lukaku

Centre-Forward
Pellegrini 46


Azmoun

Centre-Forward



Mancini

Defender



Huijsen

Defender
Llorente 46


Paredes

Defensive Midfield



Baldanzi

Forward
Aouar 82


Svilar

Goalkeeper



Angeliño

Left-Back
Smalling 82


Cristante

Midfielder



Kristensen

Right-Back
Zeki Çeli 67


Shaarawy

Winger




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
7
5
Shots off Goal
11
4
Total Shots
25
13
Blocked Shots
7
4
Shots insidebox
10
7
Shots outsidebox
15
6
Fouls
10
16
Corner Kicks
10
2
Offsides
0
1
Ball Possession
43
57
Yellow Cards
0
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
7
Total passes
374
507
Passes accurate
301
426
Passes %
80
84
expected_goals
2
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Roma @ Frosinone

Potential Filename

Italian Serie A 2024-02-18 Frosinone vs Roma.mkv
Italian Serie A 2024-02-18 Frosinone vs Roma.S2023-2024E25.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie A 20240218 Frosinone vs Roma.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File