Event
Torino vs Salernitana


Date
Sun 4th February 2024 UTC
Sun 4th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-04T11:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 11:30:00 UTC (12:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-16 04:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-16 06:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-16 07:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-16 12:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-16 13:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-16 15:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-16 17:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-16 20:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-16 21:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie A

Season
2023-2024

Round
23

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

26' CardSazonov
90' CardLinetty

0

63' CardPierozzi

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Vlašić

Attacking Midfield
Djidji 65


Sazonov

Centre-Back
Lovato 80


Rodriguez

Defender
Masina 43


Bellanova

Defender



Sanabria

Forward



Zapata

Forward



Milinković-Savić

Goalkeeper



Tameze

Midfielder
Pellegri 65


Ricci

Midfielder
Ilic 80


Linetty

Midfielder



Lazaro

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Tchaouna


Dia 62


Boateng

Centre-Back
Pellegrino 61


Pierozzi

Defender



Zanoli

Defender



Bradarić

Defender



Pasalidis

Defender
Sambia 73


Ochoa

Goalkeeper



Maggiore

Midfielder



Bašić

Midfielder



Kastanos

Midfielder
Vignato 87


Candreva

Right Midfield




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
1
1
Shots off Goal
7
2
Total Shots
13
3
Blocked Shots
5
0
Shots insidebox
10
1
Shots outsidebox
3
2
Fouls
11
8
Corner Kicks
10
1
Offsides
3
0
Ball Possession
67
33
Yellow Cards
2
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
1
Total passes
504
255
Passes accurate
439
173
Passes %
87
68
expected_goals
1
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Salernitana @ Torino

Potential Filename

Italian Serie A 2024-02-04 Torino vs Salernitana.mkv
Italian Serie A 2024-02-04 Torino vs Salernitana.S2023-2024E23.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie A 20240204 Torino vs Salernitana.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File