Event
NK Aluminij vs NK Maribor


Date
Fri 5th April 2024 (UTC)
Fri 5th April 2024 (Local)
Fri 5th April 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-04-05T18:15:00

Time
timezone flag 18:15:00 UTC (20:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-23 11:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-23 13:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-23 14:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-23 19:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-23 20:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-23 22:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-23 23:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-24 03:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-24 04:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Slovenian 1. SNL

Season
2023-2024

Round
29

Status
Match Finished

Location

Slovenia
Športni Park Aluminij
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
NK Maribor @ NK Aluminij

Potential Filename

Slovenian 1. SNL 2024-04-05 NK Aluminij vs NK Maribor.mkv
Slovenian 1. SNL 2024-04-05 NK Aluminij vs NK Maribor.S2023-2024E29.mkv
(Scraper) Slovenian 1. SNL 20240405 NK Aluminij vs NK Maribor.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File