Event
FC Botoșani vs FC Voluntari


Date
Sun 12th November 2023 UTC
Sun 12th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-12T11:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 11:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-27 03:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-27 05:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-27 06:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-27 11:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-27 12:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-27 15:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-27 17:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-27 20:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-27 22:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Romanian Liga I

Season
2023-2024

Round
16

Status
Match Finished

Location

Romania
Stadionul Municipal
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

No timeline found..

3

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
FC Voluntari @ FC Botoșani

Potential Filename

Romanian Liga I 2023-11-12 FC Botoșani vs FC Voluntari.mkv
Romanian Liga I 2023-11-12 FC Botoșani vs FC Voluntari.S2023-2024E16.mkv
(Scraper) Romanian Liga I 20231112 FC Botoșani vs FC Voluntari.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File