Event
Wolfsburg vs Mainz


Date
Sat 18th May 2024 UTC
Sat 18th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-18T13:30:00

Time
timezone flag 13:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-24 06:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-24 08:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-24 09:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-24 14:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-24 15:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-24 17:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-24 19:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-24 22:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-24 23:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
34

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
Volkswagen Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

18' GoalParedes
51' CardWimmer
71' CardMajer

3

12' CardLee
24' GoalGruda
54' CardHanche-Olsen
71' GoalBerg
85' GoalBurkardt
89' CardKohr

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Lacroix

Centre-Back



Zesiger

Centre-Back



Bornauw

Defender



Wind

Forward
Behrens 76


Casteels

Goalkeeper



Fischer

Left-Back



Majer

Midfielder



Arnold

Midfielder



Kamiński

Midfielder



Baku

Midfielder
Václav Č 76


Paredes

Midfielder
Wimmer 46



Away Team Lineup

Amiri

Attacking Midfield
Richter 90


Berg

Centre-Back



Hanche-Olsen

Defender



Widmer

Defender
Caci 73


Mwene

Defender



Burkardt

Forward
Guilavogui 90


Zentner

Goalkeeper



Kohr

Midfielder



Barreiro

Midfielder



Gruda

Midfielder
Tom Krauß 87


Lee

Midfielder
Ajorque 73

Shots on Goal
3
6
Shots off Goal
7
6
Total Shots
14
12
Blocked Shots
4
0
Shots insidebox
0
0
Shots outsidebox
0
0
Fouls
14
12
Corner Kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0
Ball Possession
0
0
Yellow Cards
0
0
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
0
0
Total passes
0
0
Passes accurate
373
175
Passes %
0
0
expected_goals
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Mainz @ Wolfsburg

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2024-05-18 Wolfsburg vs Mainz.mkv
German Bundesliga 2024-05-18 Wolfsburg vs Mainz.S2023-2024E34.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20240518 Wolfsburg vs Mainz.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File