Event
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Werder Bremen


Date
Sat 11th May 2024 UTC
Sat 11th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-11T13:30:00

Time
timezone flag 13:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-24 06:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-24 08:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-24 09:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-24 14:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-24 15:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-24 17:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-24 19:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-24 22:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-24 23:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
33

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location
Leipzig
Germany
Red Bull Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

28' CardHenrichs
61' GoalBenjamin Šeško

1

35' GoalSeiwald

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Baumgartner

Attacking Midfield
Elmas 64


Haidara

Centre Midfielder
Lenz 80


Orban

Centre-Back



Lukeba

Centre-Back



Klostermann

Defender
Bitshiabu 77


Simakan

Defender



Poulsen

Forward
Benjamin � 46


Openda

Forward



Henrichs

Full-back



Gulacsi

Goalkeeper



Seiwald

Midfielder
Kampl 64



Away Team Lineup

Schmid

Attacking Midfield



Veljkovic

Defender
Stark 78


Jung

Defender



Agu

Defender
Deman 68


Lynen

Defensive Midfield



Woltemade

Forward
Stage 68


Ducksch

Forward
Kownacki 88


Zetterer

Goalkeeper



Friedl

Left-Back



Bittencourt

Midfielder
Christian 88


Weiser

Right-Back


Shots on Goal
5
1
Shots off Goal
6
6
Total Shots
13
10
Blocked Shots
2
3
Shots insidebox
9
6
Shots outsidebox
4
4
Fouls
11
6
Corner Kicks
4
3
Offsides
2
2
Ball Possession
44
56
Yellow Cards
1
0
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
4
Total passes
458
574
Passes accurate
397
501
Passes %
87
87
expected_goals
1
1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Werder Bremen @ RasenBallsport Leipzig

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2024-05-11 RB Leipzig vs Werder Bremen.mkv
German Bundesliga 2024-05-11 RB Leipzig vs Werder Bremen.S2023-2024E33.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20240511 RB Leipzig vs Werder Bremen.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File