Event
Bayern Munich vs Wolfsburg


Date
Sun 12th May 2024 (UTC)
Sun 12th May 2024 (Local)
Sun 12th May 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-05-12T15:30:00

Time
timezone flag 15:30:00 UTC (17:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-24 08:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-24 10:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-24 11:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-24 16:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-24 17:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-24 19:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-24 21:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-25 00:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-25 01:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
33

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
Allianz Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

4' GoalZvonarek
13' GoalGoretzka
18' VarZaragoza

0

53' CardMajer
90' CardLacroix

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Goretzka


Laimer 74


Muller

Attacking Midfield



Upamecano

Centre-Back



Min-Jae

Defender
Ligt 74


Pavlović

Defensive Midfield



Tel

Forward



Neuer

Goalkeeper
Peretz 74


Davies

Left Wing



Zvonarek

Midfielder



Kimmich

Right-Back



Zaragoza

Winger




Away Team Lineup

Lacroix

Centre-Back



Jenz

Centre-Back
Zesiger 46


Bornauw

Defender



Mæhle

Defender



Wind

Forward



Casteels

Goalkeeper



Baku

Midfielder
Václav Č 79


Arnold

Midfielder



Wimmer

Midfielder
Jakub Kami 46


Paredes

Midfielder
Tiago Tom� 79


Majer

Midfielder


Shots on Goal
3
2
Shots off Goal
3
2
Total Shots
6
5
Blocked Shots
0
1
Shots insidebox
5
1
Shots outsidebox
1
4
Fouls
7
8
Corner Kicks
4
0
Offsides
3
0
Ball Possession
59
41
Yellow Cards
0
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
1
Total passes
735
506
Passes accurate
674
447
Passes %
92
88
expected_goals
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Wolfsburg @ Bayern Munich

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2024-05-12 Bayern Munich vs Wolfsburg.mkv
German Bundesliga 2024-05-12 Bayern Munich vs Wolfsburg.S2023-2024E33.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20240512 Bayern Munich vs Wolfsburg.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File