Event
Wolfsburg vs Darmstadt


Date
Sat 4th May 2024 UTC
Sat 4th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-04T13:30:00

Time
timezone flag 13:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-18 06:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-18 08:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-18 09:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-18 14:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-18 15:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-18 17:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-18 19:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-18 22:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-18 23:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
32

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
Volkswagen Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

8' GoalWimmer
11' GoalWind
90' GoalVáclav Černý

0

7' CardAndreas Müller
32' CardMaglica
90' CardZimmermann

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Lacroix

Centre-Back



Jenz

Centre-Back



Mæhle

Defender



Wind

Forward
Behrens 82


Casteels

Goalkeeper



Paredes

Midfielder
Václav Č 82


Arnold

Midfielder



Gerhardt

Midfielder



Baku

Midfielder
Jakub Kami 65


Majer

Midfielder
Tiago Tom� 90


Wimmer

Midfielder
Zesiger 66



Away Team Lineup

Maglica

Defender
Jannik Mü 34


Klarer

Defender



Zimmermann

Defender



Karic

Defender
Arania 85


Müller

Defensive Midfield
Seydel 46


Vilhelmsson

Forward
Honsak 60


Brunst-Zöllner

Goalkeeper



Nürnberger

Midfielder



Justvan

Midfielder
Schnellhar 85


Mehlem

Midfielder



Skarke

Midfielder


Shots on Goal
6
1
Shots off Goal
7
4
Total Shots
20
6
Blocked Shots
7
1
Shots insidebox
11
4
Shots outsidebox
9
2
Fouls
11
13
Corner Kicks
9
2
Offsides
0
3
Ball Possession
54
46
Yellow Cards
0
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
4
Total passes
515
440
Passes accurate
441
362
Passes %
86
82
expected_goals
2
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Darmstadt @ Wolfsburg

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2024-05-04 Wolfsburg vs Darmstadt.mkv
German Bundesliga 2024-05-04 Wolfsburg vs Darmstadt.S2023-2024E32.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20240504 Wolfsburg vs Darmstadt.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File