Event
Hoffenheim vs Augsburg


Date
Sun 7th April 2024 UTC
Sun 7th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-07T13:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-25 06:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-25 08:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-25 09:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-25 14:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-25 15:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-25 17:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-25 19:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-25 22:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-25 23:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
28

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
PreZero Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

17' GoalWeghorst
20' GoalAndrej Kramarić
41' CardDavid Jurásek
51' CardPavel Kadeřábek
88' CardWeghorst
90' GoalBebou

1

38' CardTietz
61' GoalErmedin Demirović

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Kabak

Centre-Back
Brooks 64


Weghorst

Centre-Forward



Drexler

Defender



Kramarić

Forward
Tohumcu 74


Beier

Forward
Bebou 87


Baumann

Goalkeeper



Grillitsch

Midfielder



Stach

Midfielder



Prömel

Midfielder
Becker 87


Jurásek

Midfielder
Marius Bü 75


Kadeřábek

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Tietz

Centre-Forward



Bauer

Defender
Pfeiffer 64


Gouweleeuw

Defender



Uduokhai

Defender



Valentin

Defender



Jakić

Defensive Midfield
Breithaupt 12


Demirović

Forward



Dahmen

Goalkeeper



Maier

Midfielder
Biel 75


Engels

Midfielder
Mert Köm� 75


Vargas

Winger
Beljo 75



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
6
6
Shots off Goal
6
3
Total Shots
18
15
Blocked Shots
6
6
Shots insidebox
10
8
Shots outsidebox
8
7
Fouls
8
14
Corner Kicks
11
6
Offsides
1
3
Ball Possession
55
45
Yellow Cards
3
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
5
3
Total passes
478
394
Passes accurate
395
311
Passes %
83
79
expected_goals
2
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Augsburg @ Hoffenheim

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2024-04-07 Hoffenheim vs Augsburg.mkv
German Bundesliga 2024-04-07 Hoffenheim vs Augsburg.S2023-2024E28.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20240407 Hoffenheim vs Augsburg.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File