Event
Dortmund vs Stuttgart


Date
Sat 6th April 2024 UTC
Sat 6th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-06T16:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:30:00 UTC (18:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-24 09:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-24 11:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-24 12:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-24 17:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-24 18:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-24 20:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-24 22:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-25 01:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-25 02:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
28

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
BVB Stadion Dortmund
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

45' CardBrandt
72' CardAdeyemi

1

9' CardStiller
26' CardMillot
64' GoalGuirassy
71' CardKarazor
85' CardAlexander Nübel

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Sabitzer

Central Midfield
Bynoe-Gitt 72


Hummels

Centre-Back



Schlotterbeck

Defender



Can

Defensive Midfield



Fullkrug

Forward
Haller 81


Adeyemi

Forward



Kobel

Goalkeeper



Brandt

Left Wing
Nmecha 65


Sancho

Left Wing



Maatsen

Left-Back
Moukoko 81


Ryerson

Midfielder
Reus 81



Away Team Lineup

Ito

Centre-Back



Undav

Centre-Forward
Stenzel 90


Vagnoman

Defender
Stergiou 46


Karazor

Defender



Guirassy

Forward



Nübel

Goalkeeper



Mittelstädt

Left-Back



Stiller

Midfielder



Leweling

Midfielder
Wamangituk 85


Millot

Midfielder
Dahoud 86


Führich

Midfielder
Woo-yeong 68



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
7
2
Shots off Goal
8
6
Total Shots
16
10
Blocked Shots
1
2
Shots insidebox
13
8
Shots outsidebox
3
2
Fouls
8
8
Corner Kicks
8
3
Offsides
2
2
Ball Possession
52
48
Yellow Cards
2
4
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
7
Total passes
502
486
Passes accurate
431
414
Passes %
86
85
expected_goals
3
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Stuttgart @ Dortmund

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2024-04-06 Dortmund vs Stuttgart.mkv
German Bundesliga 2024-04-06 Dortmund vs Stuttgart.S2023-2024E28.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20240406 Dortmund vs Stuttgart.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File