Event
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Union Berlin


Date
Sun 4th February 2024 UTC
Sun 4th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-04T16:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:30:00 UTC (17:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-17 09:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-17 11:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-17 12:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-17 17:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-17 18:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-17 20:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-17 22:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-18 01:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-18 02:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
20

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
Red Bull Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

11' GoalOpenda
20' CardKampl
48' GoalBenjamin Šeško
59' VarBenjamin Šeško

0

22' CardHollerbach
47' CardTousart
73' CardTrimmel

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Šeško





Olmo

Attacking Midfield
Elmas 77


Orban

Centre-Back
Lukeba 70


Klostermann

Defender



Raum

Defender
Bitshiabu 85


Openda

Forward
Poulsen 77


Henrichs

Full-back



Gulacsi

Goalkeeper



Kampl

Midfielder
Seiwald 85


Schlager

Midfielder



Simons

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Hollerbach

Attacker
Aaronson 75


Haberer

Attacking Midfield
Volland 58


Schäfer

Central Midfield
Aïssa Bil 58


Vertessen

Centre-Forward
Bedia 75


Knoche

Defender



Doekhi

Defender



Gosens

Defender



Trimmel

Forward


Schwolow

Goalkeeper



Vogt

Midfielder



Tousart

Midfielder
Khedira 58



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
6
2
Shots off Goal
4
3
Total Shots
16
10
Blocked Shots
6
5
Shots insidebox
12
6
Shots outsidebox
4
4
Fouls
13
11
Corner Kicks
5
4
Offsides
2
0
Ball Possession
66
34
Yellow Cards
1
2
Red Cards
0
1
Goalkeeper Saves
2
4
Total passes
687
348
Passes accurate
606
269
Passes %
88
77
expected_goals
1
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Union Berlin @ RasenBallsport Leipzig

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2024-02-04 RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Union Berlin.mkv
German Bundesliga 2024-02-04 RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Union Berlin.S2023-2024E20.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20240204 RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Union Berlin.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File