Event
Bochum vs Dortmund


Date
Sat 26th August 2023 UTC
Sat 26th August 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-08-26T13:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-14 06:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-14 08:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-14 09:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-14 14:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-14 15:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-14 17:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-14 19:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-14 22:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-14 23:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
2

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
Vonovia Ruhrstadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

13' GoalKevin Stöger
66' CardKevin Stöger
71' CardBero

1

56' GoalMalen
75' CardCan

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Ordets

Centre-Back



Mašović

Defender



Wittek

Defender
Soares 48


Asano

Forward
Antwi-Adje 59


Hofmann

Forward
Broschinsk 59


Riemann

Goalkeeper



Bernardo

Midfielder



Passlack

Midfielder
Gamboa 81


Losilla

Midfielder



Stöger

Midfielder
Osterhage 81


Bero

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Wolf





Sabitzer

Attacking Midfield
Adeyemi 62


Hummels

Centre-Back
Sule 46


Schlotterbeck

Defender



Can

Defensive Midfield



Malen

Forward
Bynoe-Gitt 81


Haller

Forward
Moukoko 81


Kobel

Goalkeeper



Brandt

Left Wing



Bensebaini

Left-Back



Nmecha

Midfielder
Salih Özc 81



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
7
3
Shots off Goal
8
10
Total Shots
20
14
Blocked Shots
5
1
Shots insidebox
13
9
Shots outsidebox
7
5
Fouls
21
7
Corner Kicks
5
4
Offsides
6
0
Ball Possession
34
66
Yellow Cards
2
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
6
Total passes
275
521
Passes accurate
179
398
Passes %
65
76
expected_goals
1
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Dortmund @ Bochum

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2023-08-26 Bochum vs Dortmund.mkv
German Bundesliga 2023-08-26 Bochum vs Dortmund.S2023-2024E2.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20230826 Bochum vs Dortmund.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File