Event
Freiburg vs Werder Bremen


Date
Sat 26th August 2023 UTC
Sat 26th August 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-08-26T13:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-20 06:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-20 08:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-20 09:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-20 14:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-20 15:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-20 17:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-20 19:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-20 22:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-20 23:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
2

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
Europa-Park Stadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

38' CardLukas Kübler
45' CardHofler
90' GoalPhilipp

0

6' CardSchmid
55' CardFriedl

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Dōan

Attacking Midfield
Gregoritsc 71


Lienhart

Centre-Back



Kübler

Centre-Back
Leka-Schmi 84


Sildillia

Defender



Ginter

Defender



Höler

Forward
Noah Weiß 84


Atubolu

Goalkeeper



Eggestein

Midfielder



Hofler

Midfielder



Sallai

Winger
Philipp 61


Grifo

Winger




Away Team Lineup

Schmid

Attacking Midfield
Gruev 87


Pieper

Centre-Back



Jung

Defender



Groß

Defensive Midfield
Lynen 79


Fullkrug

Forward



Ducksch

Forward
Kownacki 87


Pavlenka

Goalkeeper



Friedl

Left-Back



Stark

Midfielder



Stage

Midfielder



Weiser

Right-Back
Bittencour 71



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
7
2
Shots off Goal
8
10
Total Shots
23
15
Blocked Shots
8
3
Shots insidebox
15
6
Shots outsidebox
8
9
Fouls
9
8
Corner Kicks
5
5
Offsides
3
2
Ball Possession
49
51
Yellow Cards
2
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
6
Total passes
448
462
Passes accurate
343
340
Passes %
77
74
expected_goals
2
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Werder Bremen @ Freiburg

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2023-08-26 Freiburg vs Werder Bremen.mkv
German Bundesliga 2023-08-26 Freiburg vs Werder Bremen.S2023-2024E2.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20230826 Freiburg vs Werder Bremen.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File