Event
Coventry vs QPR


Date
Sat 4th May 2024 (UTC)
Sat 4th May 2024 (Local)
Sat 4th May 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-05-04T11:30:00

Time
timezone flag 11:30:00 UTC (12:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-23 04:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-23 06:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-23 07:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-23 12:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-23 13:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-23 15:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-23 17:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-23 20:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-23 21:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English League Championship

Season
2023-2024

Round
46

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
The Coventry Building Society Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

40' CardThomas
73' CardEccles
83' GoalAllen

2

22' CardDykes
33' GoalChair
40' GoalFox
70' CardPaal
74' CardAdomah

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

O'Hare

Attacking Midfield
Overgaard 76


Eccles

Central Midfield
Allen 81


Kelly

Central Midfield
Palmer 67


Thomas

Centre-Back



Binks

Centre-Back



Wright

Centre-Forward



Simms

Centre-Forward
Godden 76


Sheaf

Defensive Midfield



Collins

Goalkeeper



Bidwell

Left-Back
DaSilva 67


Ewijk

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Andersen

Attacking Midfield
Colback 63


Cannon

Defender



Cook

Defender



Fox

Defender



Hayden

Defender
Field 63


Willock

Forward
Adomah 63


Dykes

Forward



Walsh

Goalkeeper



Paal

Left-Back
Smyth 90


Dixon-Bonner

Midfielder
Armstrong 81


Chair

Midfielder


Shots on Goal
6
4
Shots off Goal
5
1
Total Shots
17
7
Blocked Shots
6
2
Shots insidebox
12
4
Shots outsidebox
5
3
Fouls
11
10
Corner Kicks
8
5
Offsides
4
3
Ball Possession
54
46
Yellow Cards
2
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
5
Total passes
499
431
Passes accurate
435
356
Passes %
87
83
expected_goals
1
1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
QPR @ Coventry

Potential Filename

English League Championship 2024-05-04 Coventry vs QPR.mkv
English League Championship 2024-05-04 Coventry vs QPR.S2023-2024E46.mkv
(Scraper) English League Championship 20240504 Coventry vs QPR.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File