Event
Leicester vs West Brom


Date
Sat 20th April 2024 UTC
Sat 20th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-20T11:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 11:30:00 UTC (12:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-24 04:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-24 06:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-24 07:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-24 12:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-24 13:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-24 15:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-24 17:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-24 20:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-24 21:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English League Championship

Season
2023-2024

Round
44

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
King Power Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

22' GoalNdidi
65' GoalVardy
85' CardChoudhury
88' CardDaka
90' CardNdidi

1

24' CardYann M'Vila
76' GoalWallace
90' CardCédric Kipré

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Dewsbury-Hall

Central Midfield
Praet 82


Coady

Centre-Back



Vestergaard

Centre-Back



Faes

Centre-Back



Vardy

Centre-Forward
Daka 86


Choudhury

Defensive Midfield



Winks

Defensive Midfield



Ndidi

Defensive Midfield



Hermansen

Goalkeeper



Mavididi

Left Wing
Justin 88


Fatawu

Right Winger




Away Team Lineup

Mowatt

Central Midfield
Swift 70


Bartley

Centre-Back



Kipré

Centre-Back



M'Vila

Defensive Midfield
Chalobah 70


Yokuşlu

Defensive Midfield
Phillips 70


Palmer

Goalkeeper



Townsend

Left-Back



Johnston

Midfielder
Fellows 77


Diangana

Right Winger



Wallace

Right Winger
Maja 82


Furlong

Right-Back




Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
West Brom @ Leicester

Potential Filename

English League Championship 2024-04-20 Leicester vs West Brom.mkv
English League Championship 2024-04-20 Leicester vs West Brom.S2023-2024E44.mkv
(Scraper) English League Championship 20240420 Leicester vs West Brom.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File