Event
Millwall vs Leicester


Date
Tue 9th April 2024 UTC
Tue 9th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-09T18:45:00

Time
timezone flag 18:45:00 UTC (19:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-16 11:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-16 13:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-16 14:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-16 19:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-16 20:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-16 22:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-17 00:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-17 03:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-17 04:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English League Championship

Season
2023-2024

Round
42

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
The Den
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

11' CardHoneyman
59' GoalLongman
83' CardSaville
90' CardSarkic

0

21' CardWinks

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Honeyman

Attacking Midfield
Esse 51


Tanganga

Centre-Back



Obafemi

Centre-Forward
Bradshaw 76


Cooper

Defender



McNamara

Defender



Sarkic

Goalkeeper



Leonard

Midfielder



Longman

Midfielder
Norton-Cuf 89


Mitchell

Midfielder



Saville

Midfielder



Flemming

Midfielder
Norre 90



Away Team Lineup

Dewsbury-Hall

Central Midfield



Faes

Centre-Back



Vestergaard

Centre-Back



Doyle

Centre-Back
Justin 73


Vardy

Centre-Forward
Iheanacho 73


Winks

Defensive Midfield
Daka 88


Ndidi

Defensive Midfield
Praet 73


Hermansen

Goalkeeper



Mavididi

Left Wing



Akgün

Right Winger
Fatawu 62


Pereira

Right-Back


Shots on Goal
4
3
Shots off Goal
1
3
Total Shots
6
11
Blocked Shots
1
5
Shots insidebox
4
8
Shots outsidebox
2
3
Fouls
11
6
Corner Kicks
3
9
Offsides
1
0
Ball Possession
28
72
Yellow Cards
3
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
3
Total passes
235
650
Passes accurate
155
558
Passes %
66
86
expected_goals
1
1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Leicester @ Millwall

Potential Filename

English League Championship 2024-04-09 Millwall vs Leicester.mkv
English League Championship 2024-04-09 Millwall vs Leicester.S2023-2024E42.mkv
(Scraper) English League Championship 20240409 Millwall vs Leicester.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File