Event
Millwall vs Birmingham


Date
Sat 9th March 2024 (UTC)
Sat 9th March 2024 (Local)
Sat 9th March 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-03-09T15:00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:00:00 UTC (15:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-22 08:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-22 10:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-22 11:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-22 16:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-22 17:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-22 19:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-22 20:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-23 00:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-23 01:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English League Championship

Season
2023-2024

Round
37

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
The Den
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

64' CardLeonard
87' CardBryan
90' GoalTanganga

0

90' CardBuchanan

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Honeyman

Attacking Midfield



Tanganga

Centre-Back



Obafemi

Centre-Forward
Hutchinson 90


Cooper

Defender



Bryan

Defender



Watmore

Forward
Longman 60


Sarkic

Goalkeeper



Leonard

Midfielder



Mitchell

Midfielder



Saville

Midfielder



Flemming

Midfielder
Norton-Cuf 90



Away Team Lineup

Miyoshi

Attacking Midfield
Hall 73


Pritchard

Attacking Midfield
Jutkiewicz 83


Bacuna

Central Midfield



Aiwu

Centre-Back



Roberts

Centre-Back



Stansfield

Centre-Forward



Šunjić

Defensive Midfield
James 83


Ruddy

Goalkeeper



Buchanan

Left-Back



Paik

Midfielder



Drameh

Right-Back


Shots on Goal
5
1
Shots off Goal
4
10
Total Shots
12
16
Blocked Shots
3
5
Shots insidebox
10
11
Shots outsidebox
2
5
Fouls
17
10
Corner Kicks
4
4
Offsides
0
0
Ball Possession
48
52
Yellow Cards
2
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
4
Total passes
329
358
Passes accurate
225
265
Passes %
68
74
expected_goals
1
1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Birmingham @ Millwall

Potential Filename

English League Championship 2024-03-09 Millwall vs Birmingham.mkv
English League Championship 2024-03-09 Millwall vs Birmingham.S2023-2024E37.mkv
(Scraper) English League Championship 20240309 Millwall vs Birmingham.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File