Event
Plymouth vs Leeds


Date
Sat 17th February 2024 UTC
Sat 17th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-17T12:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:30:00 UTC (12:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-15 05:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-15 07:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-15 08:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-15 13:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-15 14:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-15 16:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-15 18:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-15 21:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-15 22:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English League Championship

Season
2023-2024

Round
33

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Home Park
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Leeds @ Plymouth

Potential Filename

English League Championship 2024-02-17 Plymouth vs Leeds.mkv
English League Championship 2024-02-17 Plymouth vs Leeds.S2023-2024E33.mkv
(Scraper) English League Championship 20240217 Plymouth vs Leeds.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File