Event
Sheffield Weds vs Birmingham


Date
Fri 9th February 2024 UTC
Fri 9th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-09T20:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 20:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-20 13:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-20 15:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-20 16:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-20 21:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-20 22:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-21 00:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-21 01:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-21 05:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-21 06:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English League Championship

Season
2023-2024

Round
31

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Hillsborough
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

4' CardBannan
15' GoalUgbo
53' GoalUgbo
85' CardVaulks
90' CardSmith

0

90' CardBielik

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Gassama

Attacker



Cadamarteri

Attacker
Smith 75


Ugbo

Centre-Forward



Valentín

Defender



Bernard

Defender



Famewo

Defender
Ihiekwe 76


Beadle

Goalkeeper



Diaby

Midfielder
Vaulks 63


Bannan

Midfielder



Poveda

Right Winger
Musaba 76


Johnson

Winger
Pedersen 88



Away Team Lineup

Bacuna

Central Midfield



James

Central Midfield



Long

Centre-Back



Hogan

Centre-Forward
Stansfield 55


Bielik

Defensive Midfield



Šunjić

Defensive Midfield
Paik 54


Etheridge

Goalkeeper



Dembélé

Left Wing
Roberts 65


Buchanan

Left-Back



Dozzell

Midfielder
Anderson 76


Laird

Right-Back
Miyoshi 65



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
3
4
Shots off Goal
8
12
Total Shots
13
25
Blocked Shots
2
9
Shots insidebox
10
14
Shots outsidebox
3
11
Fouls
14
10
Corner Kicks
1
7
Offsides
0
3
Ball Possession
37
63
Yellow Cards
3
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
5
1
Total passes
292
487
Passes accurate
200
406
Passes %
68
83
expected_goals
2
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Birmingham @ Sheffield Weds

Potential Filename

English League Championship 2024-02-09 Sheffield Weds vs Birmingham.mkv
English League Championship 2024-02-09 Sheffield Weds vs Birmingham.S2023-2024E31.mkv
(Scraper) English League Championship 20240209 Sheffield Weds vs Birmingham.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File