Event
Sheffield Weds vs Watford

Date
Wed 31st January 2024 UTC
Wed 31st January 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-01-31T19:45:00

Time
timezone flag 19:45:00 UTC (19:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-19 12:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-19 14:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-19 15:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-19 20:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-19 21:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-19 23:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-20 01:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-20 04:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-20 05:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English League Championship

Season
2023-2024

Round
29

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Hillsborough
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

29' CardPalmer
39' CardFamewo
42' CardJohnson
75' CardBannan

0

25' CardMartins
76' CardPollock
90' CardHamer

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Watford @ Sheffield Weds

Potential Filename

English League Championship 2024-01-31 Sheffield Weds vs Watford.mkv
English League Championship 2024-01-31 Sheffield Weds vs Watford.S2023-2024E29.mkv
(Scraper) English League Championship 20240131 Sheffield Weds vs Watford.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File