Event
Plymouth vs West Brom

Date
Tue 20th February 2024 UTC
Tue 20th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-20T19:45:00

Time
timezone flag 19:45:00 UTC (19:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-19 12:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-19 14:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-19 15:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-19 20:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-19 21:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-19 23:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-20 01:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-20 04:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-20 05:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English League Championship

Season
2023-2024

Round
29

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Home Park
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

57' CardMumba

3

61' GoalCédric Kipré
76' GoalJohnston
90' GoalFellows

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
West Brom @ Plymouth

Potential Filename

English League Championship 2024-02-20 Plymouth vs West Brom.mkv
English League Championship 2024-02-20 Plymouth vs West Brom.S2023-2024E29.mkv
(Scraper) English League Championship 20240220 Plymouth vs West Brom.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File