Event
NAC Breda vs Jong PSV

Date
Sun 28th April 2024 UTC
Sun 28th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-28T14:45:00

Time
timezone flag 14:45:00 UTC (16:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-14 07:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-14 09:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-14 10:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-14 15:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-14 16:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-14 18:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-14 20:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-14 23:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-15 00:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Dutch Eerste Divisie

Season
2023-2024

Round
36

Status
Match Finished

Location

Netherlands
Rat Verlegh Stadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Jong PSV @ NAC Breda

Potential Filename

Dutch Eerste Divisie 2024-04-28 NAC Breda vs Jong PSV.mkv
Dutch Eerste Divisie 2024-04-28 NAC Breda vs Jong PSV.S2023-2024E36.mkv
(Scraper) Dutch Eerste Divisie 20240428 NAC Breda vs Jong PSV.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File