Event
Lorient vs Brest


Date
Sun 31st March 2024 UTC
Sun 31st March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-31T11:00:00

Time
timezone flag 11:00:00 UTC (13:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-29 04:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-29 06:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-29 07:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-29 12:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-29 13:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-29 15:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-29 16:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-29 20:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-29 21:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
French Ligue 1

Season
2023-2024

Round
27

Status
Match Finished

Location

France
Stade du Moustoir - Yves Allainmat
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

80' CardDieng

1

45' CardLala
76' CardMartin
80' CardBrassier
86' GoalCastillo
90' CardBrahimi

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Bamba

Attacker
Dieng 74


Mendy

Defender



Adjei

Defender



Touré

Defender



Bakayoko

Defensive Midfield



Mvogo

Goalkeeper



Yongwa

Left-Back



Katseris

Midfielder
Bris 69


Abergel

Midfielder
Louza 82


Bouanani

Midfielder
Kroupi 74


Ponceau

Midfielder
Kari 68



Away Team Lineup

Chardonnet

Defender



Brassier

Defender



Locko

Defender



Douaron

Forward
Castillo 64


Costa

Forward
Cardinal 89


Bizot

Goalkeeper



Martin

Midfielder



Magnetti

Midfielder
Doumbia 65


Pereira-Lage

Midfielder
Mounie 73


Camara

Midfielder
Brahimi 89


Lala

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
5
2
Shots off Goal
5
5
Total Shots
11
10
Blocked Shots
1
3
Shots insidebox
7
6
Shots outsidebox
4
4
Fouls
10
18
Corner Kicks
6
4
Offsides
5
0
Ball Possession
55
45
Yellow Cards
1
3
Red Cards
0
1
Goalkeeper Saves
0
5
Total passes
488
409
Passes accurate
403
328
Passes %
83
80
expected_goals
1
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Brest @ Lorient

Potential Filename

French Ligue 1 2024-03-31 Lorient vs Brest.mkv
French Ligue 1 2024-03-31 Lorient vs Brest.S2023-2024E27.mkv
(Scraper) French Ligue 1 20240331 Lorient vs Brest.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File