Event
Le Havre vs Toulouse


Date
Sun 10th March 2024 UTC
Sun 10th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-10T14:00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:00:00 UTC (15:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-30 07:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-30 09:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-30 10:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-30 15:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-30 16:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-30 18:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-30 19:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-30 23:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-31 00:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
French Ligue 1

Season
2023-2024

Round
25

Status
Match Finished

Location

France
Stade Océane
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

60' GoalOperi
84' CardOperi

0

90' CardKeben

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Casimir


Loïc Nég 78


Kuzyayev


Ngoura 87


Sangante

Defender



Kinkoué

Defender



Operi

Defender



Ayew

Forward
Rassoul N' 87


Bayo

Forward
Sabbi 65


Desmas

Goalkeeper



Lloris

Midfielder



Targhalline

Midfielder
Kechta 78


Toure

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Elebi

Defender



Costa

Defender



Nicolaisen

Defender
Keben 54


Kamanzi

Defender
Babicka 77


Suazo

Defender



Dallinga

Forward



Restes

Goalkeeper



Spierings

Midfielder



Sierro

Midfielder
Cristian C 77


Dønnum

Midfielder
Magri 68


Gboho

Midfielder




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
4
1
Shots off Goal
4
3
Total Shots
12
5
Blocked Shots
4
1
Shots insidebox
7
4
Shots outsidebox
5
1
Fouls
12
17
Corner Kicks
3
3
Offsides
1
3
Ball Possession
50
50
Yellow Cards
1
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
3
Total passes
411
403
Passes accurate
328
326
Passes %
80
81
expected_goals
1
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Toulouse @ Le Havre

Potential Filename

French Ligue 1 2024-03-10 Le Havre vs Toulouse.mkv
French Ligue 1 2024-03-10 Le Havre vs Toulouse.S2023-2024E25.mkv
(Scraper) French Ligue 1 20240310 Le Havre vs Toulouse.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File