Event
Nordsjælland Håndbold vs TMS Ringsted

Date
Mon 12th February 2024 UTC

Timestamp
2024-02-12T18:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-03 10:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-03 12:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-03 13:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-03 18:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-03 19:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-03 22:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-03 23:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-04 03:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-04 05:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Danish Mens Handball League

Season
2023-2024

Round
21

Status
FT

Location

Denmark

(0 Attendance)




vs

31

No timeline found..

31

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Nordsjælland Håndbold First Half:
11 14
Second Half
20 17


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
TMS Ringsted @ Nordsjælland Håndbold

Potential Filename

Danish Mens Handball League 2024-02-12 Nordsjælland Håndbold vs TMS Ringsted.mkv
Danish Mens Handball League 2024-02-12 Nordsjælland Håndbold vs TMS Ringsted.S2023-2024E21.mkv
(Scraper) Danish Mens Handball League 20240212 Nordsjælland Håndbold vs TMS Ringsted.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File