Event
Adelaide 36ers vs New Zealand Breakers


Date
Sun 18th February 2024 UTC
Sun 18th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-18T05:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 05:00:00 UTC (14:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-22 22:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-23 00:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-23 01:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-23 06:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-23 07:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-23 09:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-23 10:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-23 14:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-23 15:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Australian NBL

Season
2023-2024

Round
20

Status
FT

Location

Australia

(0 Attendance)




vs

76

No timeline found..

70

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Adelaide 36ers Quarters:
17 20 21 18

New Zealand Breakers Quarters:
14 21 12 23


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
New Zealand Breakers @ Adelaide 36ers

Potential Filename

Australian NBL 2024-02-18 Adelaide 36ers vs New Zealand Breakers.mkv
Australian NBL 2024-02-18 Adelaide 36ers vs New Zealand Breakers.S2023-2024E20.mkv
(Scraper) Australian NBL 20240218 Adelaide 36ers vs New Zealand Breakers.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File