Event
New Zealand Breakers vs Brisbane Bullets


Date
Fri 16th February 2024 UTC
Fri 16th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-16T06:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 06:30:00 UTC (18:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-22 23:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-23 01:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-23 02:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-23 07:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-23 08:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-23 10:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-23 12:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-23 15:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-23 16:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Australian NBL

Season
2023-2024

Round
20

Status
FT

Location

Australia

(0 Attendance)




vs

103

No timeline found..

87

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
New Zealand Breakers Quarters:
26 29 20 28

Brisbane Bullets Quarters:
21 19 23 24


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Brisbane Bullets @ New Zealand Breakers

Potential Filename

Australian NBL 2024-02-16 New Zealand Breakers vs Brisbane Bullets.mkv
Australian NBL 2024-02-16 New Zealand Breakers vs Brisbane Bullets.S2023-2024E20.mkv
(Scraper) Australian NBL 20240216 New Zealand Breakers vs Brisbane Bullets.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File