Event
Waasland-Beveren vs Anderlecht II


Date
Fri 5th April 2024 UTC
Fri 5th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-05T18:00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-17 11:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-17 13:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-17 14:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-17 19:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-17 20:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-17 22:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-17 23:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-18 03:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-18 04:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Belgian First Division B

Season
2023-2024

Round
28

Status
Match Finished

Location

Belgium
Freethielstadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Anderlecht II @ Waasland-Beveren

Potential Filename

Belgian First Division B 2024-04-05 Waasland-Beveren vs Anderlecht II.mkv
Belgian First Division B 2024-04-05 Waasland-Beveren vs Anderlecht II.S2023-2024E28.mkv
(Scraper) Belgian First Division B 20240405 WaaslandBeveren vs Anderlecht II.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File