Event
Ajman vs Bani Yas

Date
Fri 8th March 2024 UTC
Mon 12th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-08T16:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:15:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-03 08:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-03 10:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-03 11:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-03 16:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-03 17:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-03 20:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-03 21:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-04 01:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-04 03:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UAE Pro League

Season
2023-2024

Round
13

Status
Not Started

Location

United-Arab-Emirates
Ajman Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

No timeline found..

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Bani Yas @ Ajman

Potential Filename

UAE Pro League 2024-03-08 Ajman vs Bani Yas.mkv
UAE Pro League 2024-03-08 Ajman vs Bani Yas.S2023-2024E13.mkv
(Scraper) UAE Pro League 20240308 Ajman vs Bani Yas.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File