Event
Peterboro vs Cheltenham


Date
Tue 19th September 2023 UTC
Tue 19th September 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-09-19T18:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:45:00 UTC (19:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-16 11:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-16 13:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-16 14:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-16 19:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-16 20:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-16 22:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-17 00:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-17 03:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-17 04:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English League 1

Season
2023-2024

Round
7

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Weston Homes Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

54' GoalBurrows
61' GoalClarke-Harris
90' GoalKioso

0

5' CardOlayinka
87' CardButler-Oyedeji
88' CardButler-Oyedeji
88' CardButler-Oyedeji

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Knight

Defender



Clarke-Harris

Forward



Bilokapić

Goalkeeper



Edwards

Midfielder



Burrows

Midfielder
Jones 87


Kyprianou

Midfielder



Collins

Midfielder



Poku

Midfielder
Wakeling 78


Randall

Midfielder
70


Kioso

Right-Back



Mason-Clark

Winger




Away Team Lineup

Malcolm


Street 61


Keena


Butler-Oye 76


Freestone

Centre-Back



Bevan

Defender



Davies

Defender



Southwood

Goalkeeper



Sercombe

Midfielder



Bonds

Midfielder
Williams 87


Ferry

Midfielder
Chapman 87


Olayinka

Midfielder



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
5
0
Shots off Goal
8
2
Total Shots
24
2
Blocked Shots
11
0
Shots insidebox
17
1
Shots outsidebox
7
1
Fouls
7
6
Corner Kicks
15
1
Offsides
2
1
Ball Possession
67
33
Yellow Cards
0
2
Red Cards
0
2
Goalkeeper Saves
0
2
Total passes
528
279
Passes accurate
457
196
Passes %
87
70
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Cheltenham @ Peterboro

Potential Filename

English League 1 2023-09-19 Peterboro vs Cheltenham.mkv
English League 1 2023-09-19 Peterboro vs Cheltenham.S2023-2024E7.mkv
(Scraper) English League 1 20230919 Peterboro vs Cheltenham.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File