Event
Wales Rugby vs Italy Rugby


Date
Sat 16th March 2024 UTC
Sat 16th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-16T14:15:00

Time
timezone flag 14:15:00 UTC (14:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-13 07:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-13 09:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-13 10:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-13 15:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-13 16:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-13 18:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-13 19:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-13 23:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-14 00:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Six Nations Championship

Season
2024

Round
5

Status
FT

Location
Cardiff
Wales
Principality Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

21

No timeline found..

24

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Wales Rugby First Half:
0 11
Second Half
21 13
Overtime



Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Italy Rugby @ Wales Rugby

Potential Filename

Six Nations Championship 2024-03-16 Wales Rugby vs Italy Rugby.mkv
Six Nations Championship 2024-03-16 Wales Rugby vs Italy Rugby.S2024E5.mkv
(Scraper) Six Nations Championship 20240316 Wales Rugby vs Italy Rugby.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File