Event
Scotland Rugby vs England Rugby


Date
Sat 24th February 2024 UTC
Sat 24th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-24T16:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:45:00 UTC (16:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-16 09:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-16 11:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-16 12:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-16 17:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-16 18:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-16 20:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-16 22:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-17 01:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-17 02:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Six Nations Championship

Season
2024

Round
3

Status
FT

Location

Scotland

(0 Attendance)




vs

30

No timeline found..

21

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Scotland Rugby First Half:
17 13
Second Half
13 8
Overtime



Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
England Rugby @ Scotland Rugby

Potential Filename

Six Nations Championship 2024-02-24 Scotland Rugby vs England Rugby.mkv
Six Nations Championship 2024-02-24 Scotland Rugby vs England Rugby.S2024E3.mkv
(Scraper) Six Nations Championship 20240224 Scotland Rugby vs England Rugby.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File