Event
Dubuque Fighting Saints vs Waterloo Black Hawks

Date
Sat 13th April 2024 UTC
Fri 12th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-13T00:05:00

Time
timezone flag 00:05:00 UTC (19:05:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-20 17:05 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-20 19:05 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-20 20:05 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-21 01:05 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-21 02:05 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-21 04:05 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-21 05:35 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-21 09:05 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-21 10:05 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
American USHL

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Group


Status
FT

Location

United States

(0 Attendance)




vs

6

No timeline found..

3

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Waterloo Black Hawks @ Dubuque Fighting Saints

Potential Filename

American USHL 2024-04-13 Dubuque Fighting Saints vs Waterloo Black Hawks.mkv
American USHL 2024-04-13 Dubuque Fighting Saints vs Waterloo Black Hawks.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) American USHL 20240413 Dubuque Fighting Saints vs Waterloo Black Hawks.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File