Event
Standard vs Eupen


Date
Sat 16th March 2024 (UTC)
Sat 16th March 2024 (Local)
Sat 16th March 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-03-16T17:15:00

Time
timezone flag 17:15:00 UTC (18:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-23 10:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-23 12:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-23 13:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-23 18:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-23 19:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-23 21:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-23 22:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-24 02:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-24 03:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Belgian First Division A

Season
2023-2024

Round
30

Status
Match Finished

Location

Belgium
Stade Maurice Dufrasne
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

9' GoalKanga
40' GoalBalikwisha
82' GoalYeboah
89' GoalCharles-Cook

0


Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Eupen @ Standard

Potential Filename

Belgian Pro League 2024-03-16 Standard vs Eupen.mkv
Belgian Pro League 2024-03-16 Standard vs Eupen.S2023-2024E30.mkv
(Scraper) Belgian Pro League 20240316 Standard vs Eupen.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File