Event
Esbjerg vs Rungsted

Date
Sun 3rd September 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-09-03T13:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-04 05:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-04 07:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-04 08:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-04 13:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-04 14:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-04 17:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-04 18:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-04 22:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-05 00:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Danish Metal Ligaen

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Denmark

(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Rungsted @ Esbjerg

Potential Filename

Danish Metal Ligaen 2023-09-03 Esbjerg vs Rungsted.mkv
Danish Metal Ligaen 2023-09-03 Esbjerg vs Rungsted.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Danish Metal Ligaen 20230903 Esbjerg vs Rungsted.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File