Event
Villarreal vs Sevilla


Date
Sat 11th May 2024 UTC
Sat 11th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-11T14:15:00

Time
timezone flag 14:15:00 UTC (16:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-14 07:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-14 09:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-14 10:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-14 15:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-14 16:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-14 18:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-14 19:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-14 23:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-15 00:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
35

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estadio de la Cerámica
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

-5' CardReina
30' GoalAlexander Sørloth
63' CardCuenca
84' GoalValdelamar
88' CardBailly
90' VarTerrats
90' GoalAlexander Sørloth

2

17' CardNianzou
26' GoalEn-Nesyri
44' GoalEn-Nesyri
70' CardOcampos
88' VarLucien Agoumé
88' CardSalas
90' CardLucien Agoumé
90' CardRamos

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Parejo

Centre Midfielder



Bailly

Centre-Back



Cuenca

Centre-Back
Capoue 82


Valdelamar

Defender



Coquelin

Defensive Midfield
Terrats 46


Sørloth

Forward



Jörgensen

Goalkeeper



Baena

Left Wing



Guedes

Left Wing
Morales 82


Femenía

Right-Back



Akhomach

Winger
Traore 64



Away Team Lineup

Nianzou

Centre-Back



Ramos

Centre-Back



Salas

Centre-Back



En-Nesyri

Centre-Forward



Agoumé

Defensive Midfield



Nyland

Goalkeeper



Acuna

Left Wing
Pedrosa 63


Soumaré

Midfielder



Ocampos

Midfielder
Lukebakio 75


Suso

Right Wing
Moreno 75


Navas

Right-Back


Shots on Goal
7
4
Shots off Goal
11
2
Total Shots
25
8
Blocked Shots
7
2
Shots insidebox
18
7
Shots outsidebox
7
1
Fouls
12
14
Corner Kicks
10
1
Offsides
6
1
Ball Possession
59
41
Yellow Cards
3
5
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
4
Total passes
512
361
Passes accurate
448
283
Passes %
88
78
expected_goals
3
2



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Sevilla @ Villarreal

Potential Filename

Spanish La Liga 2024-05-11 Villarreal vs Sevilla.mkv
Spanish La Liga 2024-05-11 Villarreal vs Sevilla.S2023-2024E35.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish La Liga 20240511 Villarreal vs Sevilla.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File