Event
Alaves vs Ath Madrid


Date
Sun 21st April 2024 UTC
Sun 21st April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-21T16:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:30:00 UTC (18:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-21 09:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-21 11:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-21 12:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-21 17:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-21 18:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-21 20:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-21 22:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-22 01:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-22 02:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
32

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estadio de Mendizorroza
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

2' CardGuridi
6' CardJavi López
15' GoalCarlos Benavídez
33' CardAbqar
45' VarRafa Marín
49' CardCarlos Benavídez
68' CardRafa Marín
90' GoalRioja

0

45' CardCorrea
50' CardAzpilicueta
68' CardSavic

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Simeone


Vicente 79


Abqar

Centre-Back



Marín

Centre-Back



Tenaglia

Defender



Benavídez

Defensive Midfield



Blanco

Defensive Midfield



Garcia

Forward
Panichelli 79


Sivera

Goalkeeper



López

Left-Back



Guridi

Midfielder
Guevara 70


Gorosabel

Right-Back
Rioja 88



Away Team Lineup

Correa





Paul

Central Midfield
Saúl Ñí 46


Koke

Central Midfield



Barrios

Central Midfield
Riquelme 67


Savic

Centre-Back
81


Giménez

Centre-Back



Oblak

Goalkeeper



Lino

Left Wing



Azpilicueta

Right-Back
Mandava 57


Molina

Right-Back
Hermoso 81


Griezmann

Second Striker




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
3
4
Shots off Goal
3
5
Total Shots
8
15
Blocked Shots
2
6
Shots insidebox
4
10
Shots outsidebox
4
5
Fouls
20
12
Corner Kicks
1
11
Offsides
0
1
Ball Possession
31
69
Yellow Cards
5
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
4
1
Total passes
233
520
Passes accurate
159
443
Passes %
68
85
expected_goals
0
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Ath Madrid @ Alaves

Potential Filename

Spanish La Liga 2024-04-21 Alaves vs Ath Madrid.mkv
Spanish La Liga 2024-04-21 Alaves vs Ath Madrid.S2023-2024E32.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish La Liga 20240421 Alaves vs Ath Madrid.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File