Event
Ath Bilbao vs Alaves


Date
Sat 16th March 2024 UTC
Sat 16th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-16T20:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 20:00:00 UTC (21:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-24 13:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-24 15:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-24 16:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-24 21:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-24 22:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-25 00:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-25 01:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-25 05:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-25 06:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
29

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
San Mamés Barria
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

32' GoalGuruzeta
37' VarGuruzeta
37' GoalGuruzeta
54' CardWilliams

0

80' CardCarlos Benavídez
86' CardAbqar
90' CardBlanco

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Gómez

Attacking Midfield
Muniain 70


Vivian

Centre-Back



Yeray

Defender



Williams

Forward



Guruzeta

Forward
Raúl Garc 77


Simón

Goalkeeper



Marcos

Midfielder



Díaz

Midfielder
Garcia 70


Galarreta

Midfielder
Vesga 81


Williams

Right Winger
Berenguer 77


Lekue

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Abqar

Centre-Back



Marín

Centre-Back



Blanco

Defensive Midfield



Omorodion

Forward
Simeone 70


Sivera

Goalkeeper



Rioja

Left Wing
Hagi 58


López

Left-Back



Guevara

Midfielder
Carlos Ben 70


Guridi

Midfielder
Garcia 58


Vicente

Right Winger



Gorosabel

Right-Back
Tenaglia 76



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
4
3
Shots off Goal
6
2
Total Shots
16
7
Blocked Shots
6
2
Shots insidebox
11
5
Shots outsidebox
5
2
Fouls
7
13
Corner Kicks
5
4
Offsides
6
2
Ball Possession
60
40
Yellow Cards
2
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
2
Total passes
558
377
Passes accurate
473
269
Passes %
85
71
expected_goals
2
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Alaves @ Ath Bilbao

Potential Filename

Spanish La Liga 2024-03-16 Ath Bilbao vs Alaves.mkv
Spanish La Liga 2024-03-16 Ath Bilbao vs Alaves.S2023-2024E29.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish La Liga 20240316 Ath Bilbao vs Alaves.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File