Event
Newcastle vs Everton


Date
Tue 2nd April 2024 UTC
Tue 2nd April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-02T18:30:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-20 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-20 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-20 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-20 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-20 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-20 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-21 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-21 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-21 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
31

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

England
St. James' Park
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

15' GoalIsak
58' VarBurn

1

81' CardTarkowski
88' GoalCalvert-Lewin
90' CardChermiti
90' CardMcNeil

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Anderson

Attacking Midfield
Willock 71


Longstaff

Central Midfield



Schär

Centre-Back



Isak

Centre-Forward



Guimarães

Defensive Midfield



Dubravka

Goalkeeper



Barnes

Left Wing



Burn

Left-Back



Hall

Left-Back
Dummett 79


Murphy

Right Winger



Krafth

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Gueye

Central Midfield



Doucoure

Central Midfield
Gomes 60


Godfrey

Centre-Back
Coleman 90


Tarkowski

Centre-Back



Branthwaite

Centre-Back



Betuncal

Centre-Forward
Calvert-Le 61


Onana

Defensive Midfield
Garner 61


Pickford

Goalkeeper



McNeil

Left Wing



Mykolenko

Left-Back



Young

Left-Back


Shots on Goal
6
3
Shots off Goal
3
6
Total Shots
17
10
Blocked Shots
8
1
Shots insidebox
12
8
Shots outsidebox
5
2
Fouls
9
14
Corner Kicks
7
3
Offsides
2
0
Ball Possession
58
42
Yellow Cards
0
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
4
Total passes
493
357
Passes accurate
403
268
Passes %
82
75
expected_goals
3
1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Everton @ Newcastle

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2024-04-02 Newcastle vs Everton.mkv
English Premier League 2024-04-02 Newcastle vs Everton.S2023-2024E31.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20240402 Newcastle vs Everton.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File