Event
Chelsea vs Manchester United


Date
Thu 4th April 2024 UTC
Thu 4th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-04T19:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:15:00 UTC (20:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-25 12:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-25 14:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-25 15:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-25 20:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-25 21:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-25 23:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-26 00:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-26 04:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-26 05:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
31

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Stamford Bridge
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

4' GoalGallagher
19' GoalPalmer
32' CardGusto
35' CardEnzo Fernández
90' GoalPalmer
90' GoalPalmer

3

34' GoalGarnacho
39' GoalFernandes
67' GoalGarnacho

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Palmer

Attacking Midfield



Fernández

Central Midfield



Gallagher

Central Midfield
Madueke 89


Disasi

Centre-Back
Chalobah 75


Badiashile

Centre-Back



Jackson

Centre-Forward



Caicedo

Defensive Midfield
Chukwuemek 71


Petrović

Goalkeeper



Mudryk

Left Wing
Sterling 71


Cucurella

Left-Back



Gusto

Right-Back
Gilchrist 75



Away Team Lineup

Fernandes

Central Midfield



Maguire

Centre-Back



Varane

Centre-Back
Evans 46


Højlund

Centre-Forward
Rashford 66


Casemiro

Defensive Midfield
McTominay 75


Mainoo

Defensive Midfield



Onana

Goalkeeper



Garnacho

Left Wing
Mount 86


Antony

Right Winger



Wan-Bissaka

Right-Back



Dalot

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
10
5
Shots off Goal
9
7
Total Shots
28
19
Blocked Shots
9
7
Shots insidebox
18
13
Shots outsidebox
10
6
Fouls
7
15
Corner Kicks
12
3
Offsides
3
0
Ball Possession
56
44
Yellow Cards
2
0
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
6
Total passes
529
413
Passes accurate
453
331
Passes %
86
80
expected_goals
3
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Manchester United @ Chelsea

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2024-04-04 Chelsea vs Manchester United.mkv
English Premier League 2024-04-04 Chelsea vs Manchester United.S2023-2024E31.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20240404 Chelsea vs Manchester United.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File