Event
NK Lokomotiva vs Rijeka

Date
Sun 28th April 2024 UTC
Sun 28th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-28T17:30:00

Time
timezone flag 17:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-29 10:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-29 12:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-29 13:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-29 18:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-29 19:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-29 21:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-29 23:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-30 02:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-30 03:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Croatian First Football League

Season
2023-2024

Round
32

Status
Match Finished

Location

Croatia
Stadion Kranjčevićeva
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

18' VarKastrati
21' CardBubanja
34' CardRobert Mudražija
37' GoalRobert Mudražija
43' GoalMarin Šotiček
90' GoalMarin Šotiček

1

36' CardStjepan Radeljić
67' GoalRojas
69' CardIvan Smolčić
71' CardNiko Janković

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Rijeka @ NK Lokomotiva

Potential Filename

Croatian First Football League 2024-04-28 NK Lokomotiva vs Rijeka.mkv
Croatian First Football League 2024-04-28 NK Lokomotiva vs Rijeka.S2023-2024E32.mkv
(Scraper) Croatian First Football League 20240428 NK Lokomotiva vs Rijeka.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File