Event
Independiente Juniors vs América de Quito

Date
Thu 5th October 2023 UTC
Wed 4th October 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-10-05T00:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 00:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-18 17:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-18 19:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-18 20:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-19 01:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-19 02:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-19 04:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-19 05:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-19 09:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-19 10:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Ecuadorian Serie B

Season
2023

Round
33

Status
Match Finished

Location

Ecuador
Estadio Banco Guayaquil
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
América de Quito @ Independiente Juniors

Potential Filename

Ecuadorian Serie B 2023-10-05 Independiente Juniors vs América de Quito.mkv
Ecuadorian Serie B 2023-10-05 Independiente Juniors vs América de Quito.S2023E33.mkv
(Scraper) Ecuadorian Serie B 20231005 Independiente Juniors vs América de Quito.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File