Event
North Queensland Cowboys vs New Zealand Warriors


Date
Sat 18th March 2023 (UTC)
Sat 18th March 2023 (Local)
Sat 18th March 2023 (Ends)

Timestamp
2023-03-18T06:30:00

Time
timezone flag 06:30:00 UTC (16:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-22 23:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-23 01:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-23 02:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-23 07:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-23 08:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-23 10:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-23 12:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-23 15:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-23 16:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Australian National Rugby League

Season
2023

Round
3

Status


Location
South Townsville, QLD
Australia
Qld Country Bank Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

12

No timeline found..

26

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
New Zealand Warriors @ North Queensland Cowboys

Potential Filename

Australian National Rugby League 2023-03-18 North Queensland Cowboys vs New Zealand Warriors.mkv
Australian National Rugby League 2023-03-18 North Queensland Cowboys vs New Zealand Warriors.S2023E3.mkv
(Scraper) Australian National Rugby League 20230318 North Queensland Cowboys vs New Zealand Warriors.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File