Event
Lakeland Magic vs Long Island Nets


Date
Tue 21st March 2023 UTC
Tue 21st March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-21T23:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-19 16:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-19 18:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-19 19:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-20 00:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-20 01:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-20 03:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-20 04:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-20 08:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-20 09:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA G League

Season
2022-2023

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

USA

(0 Attendance)




vs

112

No timeline found..

118

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Lakeland Magic Quarters:
38 33 22 19

Long Island Nets Quarters:
28 22 39 29


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Long Island Nets @ Lakeland Magic

Potential Filename

NBA G League 2023-03-21 Lakeland Magic vs Long Island Nets.mkv
NBA G League 2023-03-21 Lakeland Magic vs Long Island Nets.S2022-2023E0.mkv
(Scraper) NBA G League 20230321 Lakeland Magic vs Long Island Nets.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File