Event
Western Force vs Chiefs Super Rugby


Date
Sat 3rd June 2023 UTC
Sat 3rd June 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-06-03T12:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-16 05:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-16 07:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-16 08:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-16 13:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-16 14:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-16 16:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-16 17:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-16 21:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-16 22:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Super Rugby

Season
2023

Round
15

Status
FT

Location

World

(0 Attendance)




vs

19

No timeline found..

43

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Western Force First Half:
7 29
Second Half
12 14
Overtime



Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Chiefs Super Rugby @ Western Force

Potential Filename

Super Rugby 2023-06-03 Western Force vs Chiefs Super Rugby.mkv
Super Rugby 2023-06-03 Western Force vs Chiefs Super Rugby.S2023E15.mkv
(Scraper) Super Rugby 20230603 Western Force vs Chiefs Super Rugby.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File