Event
New South Wales Waratahs vs Fijian Drua


Date
Sat 20th May 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-05-20T09:35:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 09:35:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-20 02:35 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-20 04:35 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-20 05:35 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-20 10:35 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-20 11:35 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-20 13:35 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-20 15:05 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-20 18:35 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-20 19:35 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Super Rugby

Season
2023

Round
13

Status
FT

Location

World

(0 Attendance)




vs

32

No timeline found..

18

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
New South Wales Waratahs First Half:
13 6
Second Half
19 12
Overtime



Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Fijian Drua @ New South Wales Waratahs

Potential Filename

Super Rugby 2023-05-20 New South Wales Waratahs vs Fiji Rugby.mkv
Super Rugby 2023-05-20 New South Wales Waratahs vs Fiji Rugby.S2023E13.mkv
(Scraper) Super Rugby 20230520 New South Wales Waratahs vs Fiji Rugby.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File