Event
BDF XI vs Extension Gunners

Date
Sat 20th May 2023 UTC
Sat 20th May 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-05-20T13:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:00:00 UTC (15:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-21 06:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-21 08:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-21 09:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-21 14:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-21 15:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-21 17:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-21 18:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-21 22:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-21 23:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Botswana Premier League

Season
2022-2023

Round
28

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Botswana
Molepolole Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Extension Gunners @ BDF XI

Potential Filename

Botswana Premier League 2023-05-20 BDF XI vs Extension Gunners.mkv
Botswana Premier League 2023-05-20 BDF XI vs Extension Gunners.S2022-2023E28.mkv
(Scraper) Botswana Premier League 20230520 BDF XI vs Extension Gunners.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File